EntSun News

Popular on EntSun


Similar on EntSun

January Family Friendly Entertainment on UKW MEDIA on ROKU! PLUS Instagram LIVE Q&As

EntSun News/10858404
Douglas Holloway
UKW MEDIA brings you great multicultural family entertainment!
Instagram LIVE Q&A;s [@ukwmedia]
Thursdays @ 7 PM EDT/ 6 PM CDT / 4 PM PDT

NEW YORK - EntSun -- Join Us Thursday, January 7, 2021 – @ukwmedia on Instagram
Douglas Holloway, formerly President of ION Media Networks Distribution, and separately, President of NBC Network Distribution, Marketing and Strategic Partnerships, and a co-founder of the SyFy Channel and NatGeo Wild, is one of the top Black executives in the television industry. He is joined by sons DJ Holloway and Marcus Holloway as they dish about breaking into the entertainment business!

New Year's Resolutions to get in shape?  Watch our fitness series Fite Fit 40, gentler Thai kickboxing exercises for beginners taught by Coach D!  Or laugh with comedy series THE JOHN BROTHERS GYM, two brothers who don't always agree on how to run their fitness gym – like whether to hire a real yoga instructor (versus Jerry's ...unusual ...version of yoga instruction).  It's your normal family business!

For the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday – join UKW MEDIA for DEATH OF A PROPHET (Morgan Freeman as Malcolm X), thriller BY DESIGN directed by Jou Jou Papailler, action with Teresa Graves in GET CHRISTIE LOVE, and Robert Hooks, Billy Dee Williams and Richard Pryor in the WWII drama BLACK BRIGADE.  And unique historic footage of jazz great Thelonious Monk at a concert in Palo Alto!

More on EntSun News
Need an escape from COVID-19 news?  Try some of our family classics: 3 Stooges, The Lucy Show, and Bonanza or new kids series KINDLY KENNEY at the Kindly Kenney Bookstore, and LOOICE, who is on a musical journey around the world with his friend, Penguin.

Find UKW MEDIA in the Channel Store on ROKU and JOIN our Instagram LIVE Q&A's [@ukwmedia] Thursdays @ 7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific!

https://eur05.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fchannelstore.roku.com%2Fdetails%2F578133%2Fukw-media&data=02%7C01%7C%7Ca5c1de3d13a849567f7a08d80bf5cfae%7C84df9e7fe9f640afb435aaaaaaaaaaaa%7C1%7C0%7C637272497657453326&sdata=x6Jj2t9ndZ6rMhkR5cDt6WEOvuRgEaVxeEjgMtyVwd0%3D&reserved=0

Media Contact
UKW MEDIA
Judy Kim
***@ukwmedia.com
+1 818-257-8825


Source: UKW MEDIA
stats
Filed Under: Family, Television, Film

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on EntSun News