EntSun News

Popular on EntSun


Similar on EntSun

"418: I Am A Teapot" Making Waves This Holiday Season As An 'Out of This World' Gift

EntSun News/10905469
BOCA RATON, Fla. - EntSun -- Boca Raton, FL. – What better way than to spend the holidays with an out-of-this-world literary escapade? Fans of Aldous Huxley's Brave New World and Isaac Asimov's I, Robot will be pleased with Best Selling Author Edgar Scott's 418 exploring aspects of reality through dualism vs monism.

"We all struggle with mind vs body decisions every day…where we know we should or shouldn't do something, but we do the opposite…, now imagine a world where your mind and body are not connected, but seemingly live different lives altogether. That's 418," explains Scott.

Scott stimulates the imagination of mind vs body in his new book through a virtual interface.

This fantasy novel called 418: I Am A Teapot will take you to another time, into a familiar world where people by choice, relinquish their rights. Their minds reside in a continually connected virtual interface where they enjoy a dream world of unlimited indulgences, but their bodies are controlled by implants that force them to do dirty or dangerous activities.

More on EntSun News
The author of this book Edgar Scott is a skilled, detailed writer who holds nothing back from spreading the cold hard truth to his loyal readers. Edgar has reinvented himself several times, proving that he's an achiever. He has been managing to keep in touch with his passion for writing.

"I think that exploring the themes of humanity, class struggles, and morality through a near-future dystopian science fiction novel gives off the idea that reality and fantasy are not too far off from each other…they're more connected than we think" says Scott.

"It's a wonderful time to take someone you care about out of this pandemically challenging world right now," said TransMedia Group CEO Adrienne Mazzone, who'll be having Edgar soon on her radio show "TransMedia Monday" on 1470 AM, 96.9, 95.3 FM.

Give your loved ones the gift of 418 today! Available for purchase on Amazon (https://www.amazon.com/418-Am-Teapot-Edgar-Scott-ebook/dp/B08ZL6G1D7/).

More on EntSun News
ABOUT Edgar Scott
He graduated from the prestigious Dalhousie University with honors having earned a BS in Economics. The start of his career took him through various jobs in networking, politics, and web hosting in Canada. Edgar soon moved to the US to work as a database and Linux specialist. For over 20 years, Edgar served as a Senior Database Administrator and Development Operations Team Manager in financial, cryptocurrency, medical industries, and start-ups. He is now a full-time writer reaching millions with his captivating books. His experience has taught him that people's limited beliefs often keep them prisoners in a life they don't want to live. This theme resonates in his dystopian novel, 418: I Am a Teapot.

Contact
Karla Hernandez
karlahernandez.transmediagroup@gmail.com
561-750-9800


Source: TransMedia Group
Filed Under: Books

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on EntSun News