EntSun News

Books News

SOUTH MOLTON, U.K. - -- South Molton resident, Jo Blake, has won the 2021 Author Elite Award in the Children's and Middle-Grade category for her book, Shy Skye Flighs High! Blake was announced the winner at this year's Author Elite Awards Ceremony...
DALLAS - -- Author Rory Johnston is pleased to announce the release of his romantic adventure novel, The Last Rhino War. This book is a must read for anyone concerned about conservation in Africa. This is a story of one man, Mike Delport, a professional..
BOCA RATON, Fla. - -- Boca Raton, FL. – What better way than to spend the holidays with an out-of-this-world literary escapade? Fans of Aldous Huxley's Brave New World and Isaac Asimov's I, Robot will be pleased with Best Selling Author Edgar Scott's...
LAS VEGAS - -- Histria Books is pleased to announce the release of The Waters of Hercules: The Legend of Gaura Dracului by Emily and Dorothea Girard. The book is published by Addison & Highsmith Publishers, an imprint of Histria Books dedicated to...
NAPLES, Fla. - -- Skip the Shipping and Go Audio. Readers who want to save money and time have the audiobook option—and this novel will take them to a luxury resort in the Caribbean in their imaginations. What happened to the celebrity CEO who...
Author Abby Lane is pleased to announce the release of her new dark fantasy novel, The Immortal Blood. This is the third book in her A Reign of Blood and Magic series.
Romance-suspense author, The Blakk Dahlia, announces release date for upcoming book, Replacement, from the series the Heartbreak Diaries.
This is a Sci-Fi / Action & Adventure apocalyptic series that takes us from the world where we are now, through global destruction, to how humanity survives in space until they can colonize another planet.
WIMBORNE, U.K. - -- Social card games by Ken Hutton will be released on the 16th of November 2021. The book describes 42 of the best card games for passing time with friends and family – whether you've been apart too long, cooped up together for weeks...
Visitors to the Northern Nevada Children's Museum will be treated to a special Story Time Adventure at 10 a.m. on Saturday, December 4th
A man on the brink of insanity traverses present-day and Renaissance Venice to save his soul mate from eternal purgatory.
BOISE, Idaho - -- Three talented women brought together by a man's love… When Lily Weaver is asked to help Alec Thurston, the one man she's ever truly loved, and to come to Palm Desert, California, she doesn't hesitate. He's dying of cancer and needs...
Retired Black, Female Assistant Chief of CHP Pens Personal Story of Triumph.
New Generation Publishing launches "Endless Obsession" by Dai Henley
Katerina Canyon, an Award-Winning Poet & Best Selling Author, will be at Oh Hello Again bookstore for a poetry reading and book signing.
A beautifully-illustrated collection of five short stories which hold closely to themes of adventure, friendship and nature
Attn: Book Publishers, Literary Agents, Television Producers and Movie Producers: Here is some information about a whole new genre of storytelling. The genre is stories told through Video Tombstones. The book is "Cemetery of Lies" by Robert Barrows
NEW YORK - -- WOLF Publishing and Author Bree Wolf Release New Regency Romance - Once Upon a Devastatingly Sweet Kiss WOLF Publishing is pleased to announce the upcoming release of their new regency romance, Once Upon a Devastatingly Sweet Kiss...
TAMPA, Fla. - -- Down & Out Books is pleased to announce that ALL THE GOOD IN EVIL, a Crime Novel by Joe Ricker, has been published on October 25, 2021 in trade paperback and ebook formats. About ALL THE GOOD IN EVIL … Amos "Moss" Swain is haunted...
COUNTY HALL, U.K. - -- The first accurate quantitative re-attribution of all central texts of the British Renaissance. 698pp, 7X10": $40: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09K1XKKX9 Describes and applies the first unbiased and accurate method of computational...
TYNE AND WEAR, U.K. - -- When James Flynn's nephew was diagnosed with acute lymphoblastic leukaemia, it hit his whole family hard. They felt the helplessness that people feel when a loved one is in trouble but there seems little they can do. However...