EntSun News

Stargate, Morgan Fairchild, Hatchet Added To Wizard World Virtual Experiences

EntSun News/10860804
Wizard World
Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Legally Blonde, Next Charmed Against Humanity Session Also Scheduled; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website

LOS ANGELES - EntSun -- Wizard Brands, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) today announced the addition of several new events to its Wizard World Virtual Experiences (www.wizardworldvirtual.com) lineup in the coming weeks. Since last March, Wizard World has conducted more than 180 free Q&As with celebrities, artists, authors and more, as well as paid live video chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages.

Leading off the new offerings is a session with stars of Stargate SG-1 and Stargate Atlantis, including Joe Flanigan ("Lt. Colonel John Sheppard"), Teryl Rothery ("Dr. Janet Fraiser"), Corin Nemec ("Jonas Quinn"), Cliff Simon ("Ba'al"), Alexis Cruz ("Skaara/Klorel"), Paul McGillion ("Dr. Carson Beckett") and David Nykl ("Dr. Radek Zelenka") on Saturday, January 30 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. Then on February 6, Morgan Fairchild ("Friends," "Falcon Crest") makes her Wizard World debut at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

More on EntSun News
The following weekend begins with the cast of the horror film series Hatchet, including Kane Hodder ("Victor Crowley") and Danielle Harris ("Marybeth") on Saturday, February 13 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. ET, followed later that day by the third installment of the "Charmed Against Humanity" game, open for a limited audience, and featuring Holly Marie Combs, Brian Krause and Drew Fuller, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. On Sunday, February 14, a special Valentine's Day edition of Wizard World Virtual Experiences features Legally Blonde standouts Jessica Cauffiel ("Margo") and Alanna Ubach ("Serena"), starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

This is in addition to previously scheduled events with Chris Kattan ("Saturday Night Live," A Night at the Roxbury), on Saturday, January 23 at 1 p.m ET / 10 a.m. PT.; action film hero Dolph Lundgren (Rocky IV, Masters of the Universe) on Saturday, January 30 at 7 pm.. ET  / 4 p.m. PT; and "Saved by the Bell" standout Lark Voorhies on Saturday, February 6 at 1 p.m ET / 10 a.m. PT.

More on EntSun News
Also, on Thursday, January 21, it's a rewatch of the "Legends of Tomorrow" panel from August featuring Tala Ashe, who will conduct live chats and virtual photo ops on Saturday the 23rd; and also on Thursday, get ready for another wild session of Wiz Quiz, the free nerdy survivor-style trivia game hosted by Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings.

http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022


Source: Wizard Brands, Inc.
stats
Filed Under: Entertainment

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on EntSun News