EntSun News

Comedy News

Co-Star of Showtime's Goin' Native Will Appear Thursday, September 8 in Cave Junction and Friday/Saturday, September 9 and 10 In Grants Pass
Don't just watch the show, volunteer and be a part of the hottest, most hysterical interactive comedy hypnosis show in Las Vegas
HALLANDALE, Fla. - -- HALLANDALE, FLORIDA – The Blues Burgers, Comedy Night, 801 North Federal Highway suite 109, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009, Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Come get your laugh on at this free event. We have an...
10337100
Jokesters Comedy Club presents Don Barnhart's Hypnomania Show where audience volunteers get to star in their own Las Vegas show!
10335874
"If you're easily offended or have an agenda, you're really missing the point of going to a comedy club and should probably stay at home", says comedian Don Barnhart about his new "Unapologetically Funny" Comedy Tour.
Award-Winning Comedian Seen On PBS, Comics Unleashed and First Nations Comedy Experience
Comedian Has Also Been Seen on Amazon Prime, PBS, FNX and Showtime
Comedian has been seen Amazon Prime, Showtime and heard on SiriusXM
10333913
Fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and David Sedaris – Rejoice! None of this is Going According to Plan, by writer, comic book creator, and actor Brandee Stilwell, is an assortment of hilarious, true, short stories that have taken place over the course of her
Award-nominated comedy Star Wars show comes to Nottingham Playhouse in July!
Recently named, "Best of Las Vegas", Jokesters Comedy Club is proud to feature live, professional standup comedy that doesn't pull any punchlines seven nights a week in Las Vegas.
For those of you that can't make it to comedian Don Barnhart's live, uncensored comedy show in Las Vegas, Barnhart's family friendly Dry Bar Comedy Special is now available on NBC's streaming service.