EntSun News

Popular on EntSun


Similar on EntSun

Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey Theater Celebrates 54 Years

EntSun News/10790429
St. Petersburg Performing Arts Venue Announces 2019-2020 Season Entertainment, Eco-Friendly Amenities, New Website

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. - EntSun -- The Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey Theater, under the management of Big3 Entertainment continues to evolve at an all-time high with a world-class season lineup, a new website, eco-friendly charging stations, and another nomination for The Best of the Bay's Best Performing Arts Center.
2019 - 2020 Show Schedule
Deep Purple: The Long Goodbye Tour – Friday, September 27 at 8pm
Benise – Fuego! – Friday, October 11 at 8pm
Wayne Brady – Sunday, October 13 at 7pm
Coheed and Cambria – Friday, October 18 at 7:30pm
Randy Rainbow LIVE! – Saturday, October 19 at 7pm
Chinese Acrobats of Hebei – Saturday, November 2
World of Dance Live! – Sunday, November 3 at 7pm
WE WILL ROCK YOU – Monday, November 4 at 7:30pm
Terry Fator – Thursday, November 7 at 7:30p
Dane Cook "Tell It Like It Is" Tour – Friday, November 8 at 7:30 pm
Elvis Costello & The Imposters "Just Trust" Tour – Sunday, November 10 at 7pm
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas – Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30pm
The Doobie Brothers – Friday, November 15 at 8pm

More on EntSun News
QYK Guitar Pull – Sunday, November 17 at 7:30pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze – Thursday, November 21 at 7:30pm
Incubus: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond with Le Butcherettes – Saturday, November 30 at 8pm
Tony Bennett "I Left My Heart" Tour – Thursday, December 5 at 7:30pm
Il Divo:  A Holiday Song Celebration – Friday, December 6 at 8pm
The Isley Brothers – Thursday, December 19 at 7:30pm
The Family Blessing – Saturday, December 21 at 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker - Thursday, December 26 at 7 pm and Friday, December 27 at 3 & 7 pm
Romeo & Juliet – Sunday, January 5 at 3pm
We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered – Wednesday, January 8 at 7:30pm
The Doo Wop Project – Thursday, January 16 at 7:30pm
The Greatest Love of All: A Tribute to Whitney Houston starring Belinda Davids – Wednesday, January 22 at 7:30pm
Ira Glass – Saturday, January 25 at 8pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live! - Tuesday, January 28 at 6:30pm
Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King – Wednesday, February 5 at 7:30pm
ABBA Mania – Thursday, February 13 at 7:30pm
Shen Yun – February 14-20
Wild Kratts Live! – Friday, February 28 at 6:30pm
Celtic Woman – Sunday, March 1 at 7pm
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular – Friday, March 20 at 8pm
One Night of Queen – Friday, May 8 at 8pm

Media Contact
amber@evolveandco.com


Source: Evolve & Co.
stats
Filed Under: Entertainment

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments
1000 characters max.

Latest on EntSun News