EntSun News

Popular on EntSun

Similar on EntSun

The Georgia Entertainment Caucus Announces The Appointments of Five New Board Members

EntSun News/10955771
ATLANTA - EntSun -- The Georgia Entertainment Caucus has announced 2022 appointees to board positions. The new board members are public relations executive and agency owner, Clorissa Wright-Thomas, senior advisor to Sean "Diddy" Combs, Corey Jacobs, Warner Brothers executive, Kimberly Jones, music entrepreneur and branding agency founder, Dina Marto, and serial entrepreneur Dennis McKinley.

The inductees will join current, esteemed board members to help implement enriching community events focused on connecting Georgia's political and entertainment sectors. The current Georgia Entertainment Caucus Board includes Georgia State Representative Erica Thomas (co-chair), BMI executive Catherine Brewton (co-chair), Grammy award winner, Dallas Austin, Honorable Dar'Shun Kendrick,  The Gathering Spot CEO, Ryan Wilson, Grammy award winner, Sean Garrett, and more.

More on EntSun News
Some of the GEC's past events include The Criminal Justice Reform Summit, The Star Student Live Talent Show, and The Annual Black Music and Entertainment Walk of Fame, alongside The Black Music Association.

"We know that our new members will make an impact expanding and championing the entertainment sector throughout Georgia. This is one of our primary goals for 2023." —Honorable Erica Thomas, GEC Co-Chair

About The Georgia Entertainment Caucus:

The Georgia Entertainment Caucus is an Atlanta-based organization that focuses on bridging the gap between the Georgia Political Sector and the Entertainment industry.

To keep up with upcoming events and announcements from the Georgia Entertainment Caucus, follow on social media @GAEntertainmentCaucus and visit:  www.thegaentertainmentcaucus.com

Media Contact
Deja Davis

Source: Georgia Entertainment Caucus
Filed Under: Entertainment

Show All News | Report Violation


Latest on EntSun News